Your apartment’s shrink.

6 Jul

I wonder how much time I have cumulatively spent on the daily updates I receive from Apartment Therapy.  All I know is that it’s not a small number.  It’s such a great site for people who reside in spaces that aren’t palaces.  A.T. also shows a range of apartments from people who are budget minded to swank banker’s lofts in NYC.  Thanks to A.T., if you sliced into my kitchen walls it would reflect something similar to a Gobstopper of paint because I have been inspired a few too many times.  I highly recommend subscribing to the daily emails for your humble abode.

Here’s a late favorite.

Cassandra’s First Home

2 Responses to “Your apartment’s shrink.”

  1. LessIsMaur July 6, 2010 at 2:38 PM #

    can’t wait till they come over for our photo shoot in September… if we haven’t flown the coop by then!

    • courtneyrust July 6, 2010 at 4:28 PM #

      Wait, you didn’t tell me about this. Are they shooting your place?

Leave a Reply

