Mad Men Fans

14 Sep

This is funny.

What Would Don Draper Do?

107. Dear Don Draper, I’m single and looking to hook up with the type of girl that goes out on Halloween dressed as Mystique from the first X-Men movie or another costume that only requires body paint. What should I be for Halloween?

I can’t really picture what you’re looking for, but I’m sure it explains why you’re single. Also: I’m opposed to wearing costumes for Halloween or any other occaision. If forced, I’ll wear a tux and simple masquerade mask and stand near the bar.

102. Dear Don Draper, What’s the best way to order a steak?

God I must have forgotten. Lately it’s been nothing but hearts of palm salads and whatever’s left on Bobby’s plate. Alka-Seltzer for breakfast. Occasionally I’m hungover enough to cast aside my climbing blood pressure and send my secretary out for coffee and a bearclaw. Then I think about what life was like before I met consequence and wonder if I should’ve passed on the introduction.

Leave a Reply

