If you’re really good looking…

22 Sep

This is proof that if you’re really good looking, you can get praised for wearing just about anything.  I found this photo on a fashion blog I frequent, Jak & Jil.   I know the world is trying to bring denim overalls back, but you’re bringing it to a whole new level by throwing a sports bra underneath.  You know what would make her really chic and fashion blog noteworthy?  If those denim overalls had Tweety Bird embroidered on the front chest pocket.  I don’t know people, I just don’t know….

3 Responses to “If you’re really good looking…”

  1. sagemag September 22, 2010 at 6:49 PM #

    I agree, not all fashion is for everyone. If you look good, then you can definitely pull off any look.

  2. thistimenow September 23, 2010 at 4:47 AM #

    Nice blog!
    I like Hannali, she has a very interesting blog about fashion, etc.
    Yeah, overalls? Hmm, if went apple picking back in the States but even then I’d cover it up with a chic leather jacket, cinch it with a gorgeous belt and slender boots, otherwise you might as well be pumping gas somewhere. Just sayin’.

    Ciao!
    Felicia, This Time Now
    http://www.nearandfar.wordpress.com

  3. Uncle Steven October 14, 2010 at 10:12 AM #

    She is very sexy. I think she could pull off any clothing, but for me is how much fun I would have taking it off.

Leave a Reply

