When the ball drops.

31 Dec

Those who know me will back me in saying my biggest flaw is that I’m horribly, I mean horribly impatient.  I want things to happen immediately, see instant results, everyone to act efficiently, and no Sunday drivers.  In reflecting the past year things haven’t happened overnight, instead it has been a long windy road of ever ending trial and error where today I reflect on my results.  Happily, I have no complaints or regrets.  Through the ups and downs, wins and losses, I keep learning and becoming more psyched about all things out there that I haven’t been able to grope like a stress ball (perverted visual, insert here.)  I toast to 2010 and break glasses to 2011.  Keep it coming.  I like it.  Yes, I’ve had a beer.  Happy New Year’s EVERYONE!

Leave a Reply

