Zenni Optical

25 Mar

My friend who is a man of many really great glasses and told me about the website Zenni’s Optical.  I’m often asked to have trendy glasses on hand for shoots and find myself constantly buying them and returning, or renting at a chunky 20% fee, which can really break the bank if glasses are $300 bones.  You’re also limited in styles with looking for frames with clear lenses.  After I heard about this magical wonder of a site, that is also super easy to navigate styles, I’m starting to build a handsome stock pile that I can easily keep up to date.  It also fills the void in my heart of always having glasses envy, but ironically having hawk eye vision.  Bonus.

Click on the screen grab to bring you to Zenni’s.

Leave a Reply

