Street Etiquette

15 Nov

I apologize for the gaping holes in between posting.  I’ve been working out-of-town and have only had my iPad in hand, which won’t let me post to WordPress for whatever reason.

Any who, I’d like to share this men’s fashion blog in case you haven’t come across it yet.  Street Etiquette, comes from the masterminds of Joshua Kissi and Travis Gumbs, who are only a mere 20 years old.  The blog has only been around since 2008, but is already recognized as one of the most influential men’s fashion blogs.  It’s thoughtfully put together, and full of a ton of inspiring ideas from a wide range of eras, assembled in a way that looks like tomorrow.  I grabbed a lot of inspiration from it to create my mood board for the men’s khaki lookbook I was working on last week.  Bookmark the hell out of this.  Done.

2 Responses to “Street Etiquette”

  1. Jennifer November 15, 2011 at 3:38 PM #

    Some great menswear looks! Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

  2. Dominique November 15, 2011 at 6:20 PM #

    I am obsessed with these gentlemen! I’ve been following their blog for years, awesome style.

Leave a Reply

